Names of Directors and Biographical Details

Frank Moxon (Non-Executive Chairman),is an experienced corporate financier specialising in natural resources. Now practising through his own firm, Hoyt Moxon, he was previously head of corporate finance and head of natural resources at Williams de Broƫ at the time it was acquired by Evolution Securities. He holds a number of non-executive directorships including EastCoal Inc. (TSX-V and AIM quoted) and Imperial Minerals Plc (ISDX quoted) and was formerly a non-executive director of Cove Energy Plc (AIM quoted) and Whetstone Minerals Ltd (TSX-V quoted). Frank is a fellow of the Energy Institute and a member of the Petroleum Exploration Society of Great Britain.

Andy Morrison (Chief Executive), has spent his entire career in the oil and gas industry. From 1982 until 1999, he worked for Shell in a variety of commercial roles in the UK, Asia and South America. He then worked for BG and subsequently for BOC in new business development and strategic roles. From 2007 until 2010 he was CEO of Xtract Energy plc which is quoted on AIM and which manages a portfolio of projects in oil and gas exploration and production.

Stewart Dalby (Non-Executive Director), is the founding editor and publisher of, a leading website and conference business for small cap and mid-tier oil and gas companies that he successfully sold to Rivington Street Holdings in 2008. He has over 40 years experience as a journalist and commentator on the global oil and gas industry during which he has acquired a broad range of industry contacts at both board and technical levels. He has previously worked as a stockbroker and investment analyst.